Management

Alexander M. Perritt, CEO and Founder aperritt@perrittlab.com
Scott J Perritt, Presidentsperritt@perrittlab.com
John Trepper VP Business Developmentjtrepper@perrittlab.com
Richard A Ward, VP Director of Consumer Product Testingrward@perrittlab.com
Richard L Jakober, VP Director of Laboratory Servicesrjakober@perrittlab.com
Megan Kennedy, Laboratory Managermkennedy@perrittlab.com
Helen Egwaikhide, Quality Assurance Managerhegwaikhide@perrittlab.com