Management

Alexander M. Perritt, CEO and Founder aperritt@perrittlab.com
Scott J Perritt, President sperritt@perrittlab.com
John Trepper VP Business Development jtrepper@perrittlab.com
Richard A Ward, VP Director of Consumer Product Testing rward@perrittlab.com
Richard L Jakober, VP Director of Laboratory Services rjakober@perrittlab.com
Dennis Snyder, Laboratory Manager dsnyder@perrittlab.com
Helen Egwaikhide, Quality Assurance Manager hegwaikhide@perrittlab.com